Now offering TeleHealth appointments for select OB and Gynecological services. Please call the office for more information or to schedule your TeleHealth appointment today!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
All About Women OB/GYN -  - OB/GYN

All About Women OB/GYN

OB/GYNs & Medical Aesthetics Center located in Panama City, FL

72 total reviews

All About Women OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All About Women OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Renee C.
Submitted 10/19/21
Always a great experience - like talking to a friend!
Alina P.
Submitted 10/15/21
I enjoyed my visit a lot. I received a professional and caring service. All my questions were not only answered but solutions provided. It tells a lot when you may trust your doctor from the first visit on topics related to OB/GYN. I will highly recommend Dr. Michelle to my friends and family members.
Kristal B.
Submitted 10/14/21
I love the midwife Michelle sims, she very sweet and caring and she’s always able to answer any questions or concerns I have
Tiffany H.
Submitted 10/14/21
Very nice and friendly!
Olena M.
Submitted 10/03/21
Very nice, Knowledgeable
Christina D.
Submitted 10/01/21
Wonderful
Jessie P.
Submitted 09/24/21
I love how she always spends time with me to answer my questions and offer suggestions. I never feel rushed.
Reenique W.
Submitted 09/21/21
Mrs. Tammie is the best!
Andrea E.
Submitted 09/15/21
Love this practice.
Kim R.
Submitted 09/13/21
Nurse Mott was exceptionally personable and professional, and covered all possible areas of concern, while also teaching another nurse. Couldn't ask for better medical professionals.
Brenda N.
Submitted 09/01/21
I absolutely love seeing Michelle Sims she is great.
Samantha C.
Submitted 08/24/21
ARNP Michelle Sims was so kind during my visit. She made me feel comfortable. She was very knowledgeable, and I appreciate all of her recommendations.
K'Nia B.
Submitted 08/23/21
Excellent
Caitlyn F.
Submitted 08/20/21
Michelle Sims is absolutely wonderful! Very thorough and friendly!
Alyssa G.
Submitted 08/13/21
Running behind and still didn’t feel rushed
Kalani N.
Submitted 07/30/21
She was very down to earth, made not only my labor & delivery experience 10 times better than with my first child, she also made it comfortable to discuss postpartum issues as well. I was very pleased with Ms Tammie!
Samantha M.
Submitted 07/26/21
Love Michele! Her team was amazing. Full of smiles, laughs, with an easiness to them that made you feel comfortable.
Sarah H.
Submitted 07/26/21
Very helpful
Dorthy B.
Submitted 07/24/21
Great
Crystalann S.
Submitted 07/19/21
She is amazing! She gives me tons of information and answers my questions fully and doesn't mind how many I ask. I couldn't ask for a better mid wife.